Guardian of Secrets: Her Deathly Pact by Jana Petken

51i0ZGf5LIL._BO2,204,203,200_PIsitb-sticker-v3-big,TopRight,0,-55_SX278_SY278_PIkin4,BottomRight,1,22_AA300_SH20_OU01_

Jana Petken has had an interesting life. She has been a bodyguard for the Saudi royalty, an air hostess, has many special skills, loves travelling, lives in Spain and has now added brilliant author to her list of achievements. Her book Guardian of Secrets: Her deathly pact was one of the first books by an indie author that actually brought tears to my eyes. You can find out more about her at http://www.amazon.com/Jana-Petken/e/B00I2WAUVC/ref=ntt_athr_dp_pel_pop_1

Her new book Mercy Carver is out – http://www.amazon.com/Mercy-Carver-Shadows-Jana-Petken-ebook/dp/B00MK5AG84/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1411643146&sr=1-1&keywords=mercy+carver

This has been one of the best books that I have read in a long time! I am not exaggerating when I say that my life came to a standstill till I finished the book. I can only marvel at the amount of research the author must have done. It is a long book, but so well written that I found myself racing through it to find out what would happen next. Her characters are brilliant, each one so well thought out, and beautifully developed. The story itself is in turns romantic, horrific, enchanting and as a whole, sublime. It had me close to tears very often and don’t get me started on the goose bumps. I have to say Jana Petken, you are truly a brilliant writer! Please write more! This was a marvelous experience!

Check out Guardian of Secrets: Her deathly pact by Jana Petken at  http://www.amazon.com/Guardian-Secrets-Her-Deathly-Pact-ebook/dp/B00FALY27Q/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1411642262&sr=1-1&keywords=guardian+of+secrets

Leave a Reply

